Ney – Vuka EP (official tracklist)

Ney - Vuka EP

Ney – Vuka EP

Artist: Ney
Genres: Dance
Release Date: 5/10/2024
Track Count: 6

Ney recently took to social media platforms to unveil the official tracklist for her highly anticipated EP titled ‘Vuka’.

In the previous month, she set the stage for the EP by releasing two lead singles, namely ‘Itching’ featuring Maglera Doe Boy and ‘Simon Says’.

‘Vuka’ consists of a total of nine tracks, showcasing Ney’s artistic prowess. The EP features collaborations with talented artists such as Maglera Doe Boy, Sauwcy, Roiii, and Supeye. The majority of the project is skillfully produced by Jillz, while additional contributions come from Michael Tuophy, Elysee, Hopemaster, and Gobi.

Take a look at the complete tracklist provided below: