Childish Gambino – Atavista Album

Childish Gambino – Atavista Album

Childish Gambino, a Grammy-winning musician, has released his much awaited album “Atavista,” which consists of 11 songs that highlight his inventiveness and adaptability. Collaborations with Ariana Grande, 21 Savage, Ink, Kadhja Bonet, Summer Walker, and Young Nudy may be found on the album, which is not graphic.

“Algorhythm,” “Time,” “Psilocybae (Millennial Love),” and “Sweet Thang” are among the tracks on the “Atavista” playlist. Each of these songs has the distinctive sound and profound lyrics that Childish Gambino’s fans have come to expect from him. The album touches with topics that are personal to each listener—love, sacrifice, and social commentary.

“Atavista,” with its enthralling soundscapes and creative production, cedes Childish Gambino’s place as one of the top musicians in the business. Fans may now enjoy the album on all of the major streaming services.


# Title Artist Duration Status
1 Atavista Childish Gambino 3:01 Released
2 Algorhythm Childish Gambino 3:34 Released
3 Time (feat. Ariana Grande) Childish Gambino 5:34 Released
4 Psilocybae (Millennial Love) [feat. 21 Savage, Ink & Kadhja Bonet] Childish Gambino 6:32 Released
5 To Be Hunted Childish Gambino 4:14 Released
6 Sweet Thang (feat. Summer Walker) Childish Gambino 7:05 Released
7 Little Foot Big Foot (feat. Young Nudy) Childish Gambino 3:46 Released
8 Why Go To The Party Childish Gambino 0:41 Released
9 Human Sacrifice Childish Gambino 5:52 Released
10 The Violence Childish Gambino 6:03 Released
11 Final Church Childish Gambino 3:46 Released