Tracklist for Focalistic’s Upcoming “13 Pos EP” Released

Tracklist for Focalistic's Upcoming "13 Pos EP" Released

Focalistic has returned with the EP’s tracklist and will be releasing a blazing expanded playlist via “13 Pos” in the following days, namely on May 24.

Typically, artists follow a promotional strategy months before the scheduled release date when dropping an Album or EP. However, Focalistic’s forthcoming project breaks this norm as it comes as a complete surprise to everyone.

This upcoming EP serves as Focalistic’s birthday gift to his fans and serves as a continuation of his previous project, “Ghetto Gospel,” which garnered an impressive 4 million global streams within its first three weeks.

“Surprise! 🎁🥂 NEW EP THIS FRIDAY!! … It’s my birthday on the 28th of May, so we will be celebrating ALL WEEK!! I can’t wait for you to hear the new music 😭❤️ MORE GIFTS FROM ME ON THE WAY!! Areyeeeng” Focalistic exclaimed.

The EP titled “13 POS” will consist of 10 tracks. From the snippets we have heard so far, this EP promises to provide fans with a deeper insight into the songwriter and musician’s mind. It will showcase the various melodic sounds in his repertoire, reflecting his exceptional writing skills and musical growth.