Corey Taylor – CMF2B… Or Not 2B Album

Corey Taylor – CMF2B… Or Not 2B Album

Corey Taylor – CMF2B… Or Not 2B Album

Artist: Corey Taylor
Genres: Rock
Release Date: 4/20/2024
Track Count: 12

Rock enthusiasts can celebrate as Corey Taylor, the lead singer of Slipknot and Stone Sour, has recently unveiled his highly anticipated album “CMF2B… or Not 2B”. This album, which consists of 12 tracks, highlights Taylor’s versatility and raw talent.

Featuring tracks like “Tank” and “Killing Machine”, Taylor showcases his powerful vocals and impactful lyrics that are bound to resonate with fans. The album also includes a reimagined version of the popular song “Bother”, now titled “Bother ’23 (Still Bothered)”, which brings a fresh perspective to the beloved track.

Aside from the hard-hitting tracks, “CMF2B… or Not 2B” also presents more melodic songs such as “Stay Calm” and “The Killing Moon”, demonstrating Taylor’s ability to explore various musical styles.

Fans of Taylor’s previous work will surely be pleased with this latest release, further solidifying his position as one of the most talented and dynamic artists in the rock music industry.

The album has already garnered positive reviews from both critics and fans, with many commending Taylor’s undeniable talent and the wide range of emotions conveyed in each track.

In conclusion, “CMF2B… or Not 2B” is a must-listen for any rock music enthusiast seeking a refreshing and impactful album to add to their collection.


# Title Artist Duration Status
1 Hsoat Corey Taylor 1:20 Released
2 Tank Corey Taylor 4:03 Released
3 Not in the Mood to Live Corey Taylor 3:24 Released
4 Killing Machine Corey Taylor 2:59 Released
5 Snuff Corey Taylor 4:26 Released
6 Shot in the Dark Corey Taylor 4:04 Released
7 Stay Calm Corey Taylor 3:06 Released
8 Is It My Body Corey Taylor 2:39 Released
9 Bother ’23 (Still Bothered) Corey Taylor 3:53 Released
10 The Killing Moon Corey Taylor 4:21 Released
11 Hey Manifesto Corey Taylor 4:29 Released
12 Ten Years Gone Corey Taylor 6:40 Released